Previously Recorded

Monday 8:00 am

Date: Mon 1/14/2019
Time: 7:55 AM - 8:50 AM
Daily Mass (English)

Monday 12 Noon

Date: Mon 1/14/2019
Time: 11:57 AM - 12:56 PM
Daily Mass (English)

Monday 6:15 pm

Date: Mon 1/14/2019
Time: 6:09 PM - 7:10 PM
Daily Mass (Spanish)

Tuesday 8:00 am

Date: Tue 1/15/2019
Time: 7:55 AM - 9:12 AM
Daily Mass (English)

Tuesday 12 Noon

Date: Tue 1/15/2019
Time: 11:57 AM - 12:58 PM
Daily Mass (English)

Tuesday 6:15 pm

Date: Tue 1/15/2019
Time: 6:07 PM - 7:10 PM
Daily Mass (Spanish)

Wednesday 8:00 am

Date: Wed 1/16/2019
Time: 7:55 AM - 9:15 AM
Tridentine Mass (Latin)

Wednesday 12pm Noon

Date: Wed 1/16/2019
Time: 11:57 AM - 12:55 PM
Daily Mass (English)

Thursday 8:00 am

Date: Thu 1/17/2019
Time: 7:55 AM - 9:10 AM
Daily Mass (English)

Thursday 12 Noon

Date: Thu 1/17/2019
Time: 11:57 AM - 1:05 PM
Daily Mass (English)

Thursday 6:15 pm

Date: Thu 1/17/2019
Time: 6:10 PM - 8:12 PM
Daily Mass (English) followed by Community Holy Hour

Friday 8:00 am

Date: Fri 1/11/2019
Time: 7:55 AM - 9:00 AM
Tridentine Mass (Latin)

Friday 12 Noon

Date: Fri 1/11/2019
Time: 11:57 AM - 12:55 PM
Daily Mass (English)

Friday 6:15 pm

Date: Fri 1/4/2019
Time: 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
Daily Mass (English)

Saturday 7:00 am

Date: Sat 1/12/2019
Time: 6:53 AM - 7:50 AM
Daily Mass (English)

Solemnidad de Todos los santos

Date: Wed 10/31/2018
Time: 6:10 PM - 7:30 PM
Misa de 6:15pm

Sebastian Villanueva Mata

Date: Thu 8/30/2018
Time: 9:52 AM - 11:25 AM
Funeral Mass

Friday 6:15pm Daily Mass and 1st Communion Confirm

Date: Fri 5/4/2018
Time: 6:05 PM - 8:25 PM
Friday 6:15pm Daily Mass and 1st Communion Confirmations

Margaret Czajka

Date: Fri 3/9/2018
Time: 9:54 AM - 9:55 AM
Funeral

Funeral Mass

Date: Thu 11/30/2017
Time: 9:55 AM - 11:30 AM
Funeral Mass