Previously Recorded

Christmas Eve 2018 - 9pm

Date: Mon 12/24/2018
Time: 8:48 PM - 10:45 PM
Mass in Spanish

Christmas Eve 2018 - 4pm

Date: Mon 12/24/2018
Time: 3:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Mass in English

Christmas Eve 2018 - 6pm

Date: Mon 12/24/2018
Time: 5:50 PM - 7:45 PM
(English)

10am Easter Sunday 2017

Date: Sun 4/16/2017
Time: 9:50 AM - 11:20 AM
10am Mass in English

12pm Easter Sunday 2017

Date: Sun 4/16/2017
Time: 11:50 AM - 1:45 PM
12pm Mass in Spanish

6am Easter Sunday 2017

Date: Sun 4/16/2017
Time: 5:50 AM - 7:20 AM
6am Mass in English

Good Friday 2017 - 10:30am

Date: Fri 4/14/2017
Time: 10:15 AM - 11:10 AM
Stations of the Cross by Children

3 Day Parish Mission - Part 1

Date: Mon 4/3/2017
Time: 7:15 PM - 9:40 PM
The Shroud of Turin: A Visual Gospel

3 Day Parish Mission - Part 2

Date: Tue 4/4/2017
Time: 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
The Shroud of Turin: A Visual Gospel

3 Day Parish Mission - Part 3

Date: Wed 4/5/2017
Time: 6:55 PM - 9:10 PM
The Shroud of Turin: A Visual Gospel

Ash Wednesday 6pm

Date: Wed 2/14/2018
Time: 5:57 PM - 7:25 PM

Ash Wednesday 8pm

Date: Wed 2/14/2018
Time: 7:55 PM - 9:30 PM

Christmas Eve 2018 - Midnight

Date: Tue 12/25/2018
Time: 12:02 AM - 2:13 AM
Mass in English

Christmas Day 2018 - 7am

Date: Tue 12/25/2018
Time: 6:50 AM - 8:35 AM
Mass in English

Christmas Day 2018 - 9am

Date: Tue 12/25/2018
Time: 8:50 AM - 10:35 AM
Mass in English

Christmas Day 2018 - 11am

Date: Tue 12/25/2018
Time: 10:50 AM - 12:50 PM
Mass in Spanish

A Day With Patrick Madrid

Date: Sat 1/20/2018
Time: 8:24 AM - 3:41 PM

Christmas Day

Date: Mon 12/25/2017
Time: 10:50 AM - 12:30 PM
11am Spanish Mass

Christmas Day

Date: Mon 12/25/2017
Time: 8:50 AM - 10:30 AM
9am Mass

Lessons & Carols 2017

Date: Mon 12/18/2017
Time: 6:52 PM - 9:00 PM
Adoration, Prayer, and Music

Eucharistic Procession

Date: Sat 11/3/2018
Time: 9:20 AM - 12:50 PM
Eucharistic Procession

Solemnity of All Saints

Date: Wed 11/1/2017
Time: 6:08 PM - 7:40 PM
Wednesday 6:15pm Mass

St. Sharbel Makhluf Presentation

Date: Fri 10/27/2017
Time: 6:12 PM - 8:45 PM
Begins with a Maronite Divine Liturgy

Marriage Retreat

Date: Sat 9/9/2017
Time: 10:45 AM - 4:15 PM
Marriage Retreat

8AM Daily Mass and Special Fatima Event

Date: Fri 9/8/2017
Time: 7:55 AM - 11:40 AM
Daily Mass and Special Fatima Event

6:15pm Daily Mass and Special Fatima Event

Date: Fri 9/8/2017
Time: 5:55 PM - 9:35 PM
Daily Mass and Special Fatima Event

12 Noon Daily Mass and Special Fatima Event

Date: Fri 9/8/2017
Time: 11:55 AM - 2:00 PM
Daily Mass and Special Fatima Event

Mass of the Feast of Our Lady of Fatima

Date: Sat 5/13/2017
Time: 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM
May 13 - Multi-Lingual Combined Mass

8am Easter Sunday 2017

Date: Sun 4/16/2017
Time: 7:50 AM - 9:20 AM
8am Mass in English

Holy Saturday 2017

Date: Sat 4/15/2017
Time: 7:25 PM - 11:45 PM
Easter Vigil Mass

Good Friday 2017 - 7pm

Date: Fri 4/14/2017
Time: 6:50 PM - 9:00 PM
Passion and Veneration of the Cross

Good Friday 2017 - 3pm

Date: Fri 4/14/2017
Time: 2:50 PM - 5:25 PM
Pasión y Veneración de la Cruz

Good Friday 2017 - 12pm

Date: Fri 4/14/2017
Time: 11:50 AM - 1:10 PM
Stations of the Cross Led By Teens

Funeral

Date: Tue 5/9/2017
Time: 9:50 AM - 11:25 AM
Funeral

Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother o

Date: Tue 1/1/2019
Time: 9:50 AM - 11:10 AM
Jan 1, 2019 at 10am

Spanish Advent Mission 2018

Date: Fri 12/21/2018
Time: 6:09 PM - 9:30 PM
Part 2

Spanish Advent Mission 2018

Date: Thu 12/20/2018
Time: 6:09 PM - 9:30 PM
Part 1

St. Anne Advent Mission 2018

Date: Wed 12/19/2018
Time: 5:52 PM - 6:57 PM
Part 3

St. Anne Advent Mission 2018

Date: Tue 12/18/2018
Time: 6:10 PM - 9:10 PM
Part 2

St. Anne Advent Mission 2018

Date: Mon 12/17/2018
Time: 6:09 PM - 9:10 PM
Part 1

Lessons & Carols 2018

Date: Thu 12/13/2018
Time: 6:59 PM - 8:55 PM

Our Lady of Guadalupe 2018

Date: Wed 12/12/2018
Time: 5:41 PM - 7:42 PM
12/12/18 - evening

Parish Holy Hour

Date: Thu 9/20/2018
Time: 7:35 PM - 8:10 PM

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - CGS Sacraments

Date: Sun 5/20/2018
Time: 2:54 PM - 4:30 PM
Confirmation and 1st Communion

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Catequesis del Buen Pastor

Date: Sun 5/13/2018
Time: 2:53 PM - 4:25 PM
1st Communion and Confirmation

Mass Followed by Real Men - Living Authentic Mascu

Date: Sat 4/21/2018
Time: 8:58 AM - 12:03 PM
Speakers: Cardinal Arinze and Mike Phelan

Cardinal Arinze Solemn Vespers

Date: Wed 4/18/2018
Time: 5:54 PM - 9:05 PM
Central Place of the Sacred Liturgy in Christian Life

Divine Mercy Holy Hour 2018

Date: Sun 4/8/2018
Time: 2:55 PM - 4:10 PM
3pm Eucharistic Adoration on Divine Mercy Sunday

12pm Domingo Pascua 2018

Date: Sun 4/1/2018
Time: 11:50 AM - 1:40 PM
12pm Easter Mass in Spanish

10am Easter Sunday 2018

Date: Sun 4/1/2018
Time: 9:50 AM - 11:30 AM
10am Easter Mass in English

8am Easter Sunday 2018

Date: Sun 4/1/2018
Time: 7:50 AM - 9:30 AM
8am Easter Mass in English

6am Easter Sunday 2018

Date: Sun 4/1/2018
Time: 5:50 AM - 7:30 AM
6am Easter Mass in English

Holy Saturday Easter Vigil 2018

Date: Sat 3/31/2018
Time: 7:40 PM - 11:25 PM
Multilingual 8pm Easter Vigil Mass

Good Friday 2018 - 7pm

Date: Fri 3/30/2018
Time: 6:55 PM - 8:30 PM
Veneration of the Cross in Spanish

Good Friday 2018 - 3pm

Date: Fri 3/30/2018
Time: 2:55 PM - 4:10 PM
Veneration of the Cross in English

Good Friday 2018 - 12pm

Date: Fri 3/30/2018
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:50 PM
Youth Ministry Live Stations of the Cross

Good Friday 2018 - 10:30am

Date: Fri 3/30/2018
Time: 10:22 AM - 11:15 AM
Young Childrens Stations of the Cross

Holy Thursday 2018

Date: Thu 3/29/2018
Time: 6:58 PM - 9:50 PM
Mass of the Lord’s Supper

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 5

Date: Tue 3/6/2018
Time: 6:54 PM - 8:45 PM
Lenten Mission

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 4

Date: Tue 3/6/2018
Time: 7:55 AM - 10:40 AM
Mass Followed by Lenten Mission

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 3

Date: Mon 3/5/2018
Time: 6:55 PM - 8:45 PM
Lenten Mission

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 2

Date: Mon 3/5/2018
Time: 7:55 AM - 10:40 AM
Mass followed by Lenten Mission

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 1

Date: Sun 3/4/2018
Time: 6:31 PM - 8:40 PM
Lenten Parish Mission

2018 Lenten Parish Mission - Part 3

Date: Wed 2/21/2018
Time: 6:56 PM - 9:20 PM
Fr. Sebastian Walshe, O. Praem.

2018 Lenten Parish Mission - Part 2

Date: Tue 2/20/2018
Time: 6:56 PM - 9:20 PM
Fr. Sebastian Walshe, O. Praem.

2018 Lenten Parish Mission - Part 1

Date: Mon 2/19/2018
Time: 6:56 PM - 9:20 PM
Fr. Sebastian Walshe, O. Praem.

Ash Wednesday

Date: Wed 2/14/2018
Time: 6:05 AM - 7:15 AM
Morning Mass

Divine Mercy Sunday 2017

Date: Sun 4/23/2017
Time: 2:50 PM - 4:20 PM
Community 3pm Holy Hour