Previously Recorded

Sunday Divine Liturgy

Date: Sun 11/22/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday Vigil Liturgy

Date: Sat 11/21/2020
Time: 3:55 PM - 5:35 PM
4 pm

Divine Liturgy - Entrance of the Theotokos

Date: Sat 11/21/2020
Time: 8:58 AM - 10:25 AM
Divine Liturgy - Entrance of the Theotokos

Great Vespers with Divine Liturgy Entrance of the

Date: Fri 11/20/2020
Time: 7:09 PM - 8:30 PM
Great Vespers with Divine Liturgy Entrance of the Theotokos

Divine Liturgy - Holy Protection of Mary

Date: Thu 10/1/2020
Time: 8:58 AM - 10:25 AM
Divine Liturgy - Holy Protection of Mary

Exultation of the Holy Cross

Date: Mon 9/14/2020
Time: 8:58 AM - 10:25 AM
Exultation of the Holy Cross - Divine Liturgy

Birth of the Theotokos - Divine Liturgy

Date: Tue 9/8/2020
Time: 9:16 AM - 10:20 AM
Birth of the Theotokos - Divine Liturgy

Birth of the Theotokos - Divine Liturgy

Date: Tue 9/8/2020
Time: 8:58 AM - 10:20 AM
Birth of the Theotokos - Divine Liturgy

Birth of the Theotokos - Great Vespers with Divine

Date: Mon 9/7/2020
Time: 6:58 PM - 8:20 PM
Birth of the Theotokos - Great Vespers with Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy for the Dormition of the Theotokos

Date: Sat 8/15/2020
Time: 8:58 AM - 10:30 AM
Divine Liturgy for the Dormition of the Theotokos

Great Vespers with Divine Liturgy, Dormition of th

Date: Fri 8/14/2020
Time: 6:58 PM - 8:25 PM
Great Vespers with Divine Liturgy, Dormition of the Theotokos

Transfiguration Divine Liturgy

Date: Thu 8/6/2020
Time: 8:58 AM - 10:30 AM
Transfiguration Divine Liturgy

Transfiguration Vigil Divine Liturgy

Date: Wed 8/5/2020
Time: 6:58 PM - 8:25 PM
Transfiguration Vigil Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy

Date: Sat 8/1/2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Procession of the Cross and Blessing of water.

Divine Liturgy

Date: Mon 7/20/2020
Time: 6:59 PM - 8:04 PM
Michael Meharra (living), by Fr. Diodoro

Divine Liturgy

Date: Mon 7/20/2020
Time: 8:58 AM - 10:04 AM
Intentions of Parishioners of St. Stephen Cathedral

Stream

Date: Wed 6/24/2020
Time: 8:59 AM - 10:00 AM

Stream

Date: Tue 6/23/2020
Time: 7:01 PM - 8:02 PM

Ascension

Date: Thu 5/21/2020
Time: 8:58 AM - 10:30 AM
Ascension

Ascension (Vespers with DL)

Date: Wed 5/20/2020
Time: 6:58 PM - 8:30 PM
Ascension (Vespers with DL)

Elizabeth Kol Funeral

Date: Wed 5/20/2020
Time: 10:57 AM - 12:35 PM
Elizabeth Kol Funeral

Ordination of Daniel Dozier

Date: Sat 5/2/2020
Time: 11:55 AM - 2:30 PM
Ordination to the Presbyterate

Consecration to the Mother of God

Date: Fri 5/1/2020
Time: 11:22 AM - 1:10 PM
Prayers of Consecration

Resurection Matins

Date: Sun 4/12/2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 9:53 AM

Jerusalem Matins

Date: Sat 4/11/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Holy Saturday

Great Vespers

Date: Fri 4/10/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Good Friday

Royal Hours - Passion Readings

Date: Fri 4/10/2020
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Good Friday

Vespers Divine Liturgy

Date: Thu 4/9/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Thursday

Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts

Date: Wed 4/8/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:20 PM
Holy Wednesday

Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts

Date: Tue 4/7/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:20 PM
Holy Tuesday

Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts

Date: Mon 4/6/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:20 PM
Holy Monday

Lazarus Saturday

Date: Sat 4/4/2020
Time: 9:58 AM - 11:15 AM
April 4, 2020

Divine Liturgy of the Pre-sanctified Gifts

Date: Fri 4/3/2020
Time: 6:58 PM - 7:20 PM

Divine Liturgy of the Pre-sanctified Gifts

Date: Wed 4/1/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Akathist Saturday

Date: Sat 3/28/2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:01 PM

Divine Liturgy of the Pre-sanctified Gifts

Date: Fri 3/27/2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Vespers Divine Liturgy/Annunciation of The Theotok

Date: Wed 3/25/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:01 PM

4th All Souls Saturday Liturgy and Panachida

Date: Sat 3/21/2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Resurrection of Our Lord - Pascha

Date: Sun 4/21/2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:01 AM
9am Resurrection Matins & 10am Divine Liturgy

Holy Saturday 2019

Date: Sat 4/20/2019
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jerusalem Matins

Good Friday 2019

Date: Fri 4/19/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Great Vespers & Burial Service Procession

Good Friday 2019

Date: Fri 4/19/2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Matins Twelve Passion Gospels

Holy Thursday 2019

Date: Thu 4/18/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Divine Liturgy Washing of Feet & Blessing of Chrism

Holy Wednesday 2019

Date: Wed 4/17/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts

Holy Tuesday 2019

Date: Tue 4/16/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts

Holy Monday 2019

Date: Mon 4/15/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts

Lent 3/8

Date: Fri 3/8/2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lent

Date: Wed 3/6/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3/6

Office of Small Compline for the Sanctity of Life

Date: Tue 1/22/2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Christmas Day 2018

Date: Tue 12/25/2018
Time: 8:59 AM - 10:20 AM

Christmas Eve 2018

Date: Mon 12/24/2018
Time: 6:59 PM - 8:15 PM

December 8 9 am.

Date: Sat 12/8/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:01 AM

December 6 at 9 am.

Date: Thu 12/6/2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:01 AM

December 5 at 7 pm

Date: Wed 12/5/2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:01 PM

Personal Intention

Date: Sun 12/2/2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:01 PM
Fr. Diodoro

Dcn. Joel Barstad Ordination

Date: Thu 10/25/2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Let us pray for Dcn. Joel Barstad from Denver, who will be ordained to the sacred priesthood at our cathedral

Protection of the Theotokos - 2018

Date: Mon 10/1/2018
Time: 8:52 AM - 10:35 AM
Monday 9 am Festal Divine Liturgy

Protection of the Theotokos - 2018

Date: Sun 9/30/2018
Time: 6:55 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday 7 p.m. Vesperal Divine Liturgy