Previously Recorded

6am Easter Sunday 2019

Date: Sun 4/21/2019
Time: 5:52 AM - 7:42 AM
Easter Sunday 6am - English

8am Easter Sunday 2019

Date: Sun 4/21/2019
Time: 7:52 AM - 9:40 AM
Easter Sunday 8am - English

10am Easter Sunday 2019

Date: Sun 4/21/2019
Time: 9:52 AM - 11:42 AM
Easter Sunday 10am - English

12pm Spanish Easter Sunday 2019

Date: Sun 4/21/2019
Time: 11:52 AM - 1:50 PM
Easter Sunday 12pm - Spanish

Holy Saturday 2019

Date: Sat 4/20/2019
Time: 7:45 PM - 11:45 PM
Easter Vigil Mass

Good Friday 2019 - 7pm

Date: Fri 4/19/2019
Time: 6:52 PM - 9:30 PM
Pasión y Veneración de la Cruz

Good Friday 2019 - 3pm

Date: Fri 4/19/2019
Time: 2:50 PM - 5:25 PM
Passion and Veneration of The Cross

Good Friday 2019 - 12pm

Date: Fri 4/19/2019
Time: 11:50 AM - 1:10 PM
Stations of the Cross Led By Teens

Good Friday 2019 - 10:30am

Date: Fri 4/19/2019
Time: 10:20 AM - 11:25 AM
Stations of the Cross by Children

Lenten Mission part 3a

Date: Wed 3/20/2019
Time: 8:45 PM - 9:59 PM

Lenten Parish Mission 2019 - Part 3

Date: Wed 3/20/2019
Time: 5:55 PM - 8:30 PM
Grace That Reigns

Mass Followed by Lenten Parish Mission 2019

Date: Tue 3/19/2019
Time: 6:12 PM - 9:25 PM
Grace That Reigns - Part 2

Parish Mission 2019

Date: Mon 3/18/2019
Time: 7:31 PM - 9:30 PM
Grace That Reigns

Ash Wednesday 2019

Date: Wed 3/6/2019
Time: 7:50 PM - 9:30 PM
8 p.m. Spanish Mass

Ash Wednesday 2019

Date: Wed 3/6/2019
Time: 5:20 PM - 7:15 PM
5:30 p.m. Mass

Ash Wednesday 2019

Date: Wed 3/6/2019
Time: 11:52 AM - 2:00 PM
Noon Mass

Ash Wednesday 2019

Date: Wed 3/6/2019
Time: 6:20 AM - 8:00 AM
6:30 a.m. Mass

Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother o

Date: Tue 1/1/2019
Time: 9:50 AM - 11:10 AM
Jan 1, 2019 at 10am

Christmas Day 2018 - 11am

Date: Tue 12/25/2018
Time: 10:50 AM - 12:50 PM
Mass in Spanish

Christmas Day 2018 - 9am

Date: Tue 12/25/2018
Time: 8:50 AM - 10:35 AM
Mass in English

Christmas Day 2018 - 7am

Date: Tue 12/25/2018
Time: 6:50 AM - 8:35 AM
Mass in English

Christmas Eve 2018 - Midnight

Date: Tue 12/25/2018
Time: 12:02 AM - 2:13 AM
Mass in English

Christmas Eve 2018 - 9pm

Date: Mon 12/24/2018
Time: 8:48 PM - 10:45 PM
Mass in Spanish

Christmas Eve 2018 - 6pm

Date: Mon 12/24/2018
Time: 5:50 PM - 7:45 PM
(English)

Christmas Eve 2018 - 4pm

Date: Mon 12/24/2018
Time: 3:50 PM - 5:30 PM
Mass in English

Spanish Advent Mission 2018

Date: Fri 12/21/2018
Time: 6:09 PM - 9:30 PM
Part 2

Spanish Advent Mission 2018

Date: Thu 12/20/2018
Time: 6:09 PM - 9:30 PM
Part 1

St. Anne Advent Mission 2018

Date: Wed 12/19/2018
Time: 5:52 PM - 6:57 PM
Part 3

St. Anne Advent Mission 2018

Date: Tue 12/18/2018
Time: 6:10 PM - 9:10 PM
Part 2

St. Anne Advent Mission 2018

Date: Mon 12/17/2018
Time: 6:09 PM - 9:10 PM
Part 1

Lessons & Carols 2018

Date: Thu 12/13/2018
Time: 6:59 PM - 8:55 PM

Eucharistic Procession

Date: Sat 11/3/2018
Time: 9:20 AM - 12:50 PM
Eucharistic Procession

Mass Followed by Real Men - Living Authentic Mascu

Date: Sat 4/21/2018
Time: 8:58 AM - 12:03 PM
Speakers: Cardinal Arinze and Mike Phelan

Cardinal Arinze Solemn Vespers

Date: Wed 4/18/2018
Time: 5:54 PM - 9:05 PM
Central Place of the Sacred Liturgy in Christian Life

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 5

Date: Tue 3/6/2018
Time: 6:54 PM - 8:45 PM
Lenten Mission

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 4

Date: Tue 3/6/2018
Time: 7:55 AM - 10:40 AM
Mass Followed by Lenten Mission

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 3

Date: Mon 3/5/2018
Time: 6:55 PM - 8:45 PM
Lenten Mission

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 2

Date: Mon 3/5/2018
Time: 7:55 AM - 10:40 AM
Mass followed by Lenten Mission

Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy - Part 1

Date: Sun 3/4/2018
Time: 6:31 PM - 8:40 PM
Lenten Parish Mission

2018 Lenten Parish Mission - Part 3

Date: Wed 2/21/2018
Time: 6:56 PM - 9:20 PM
Fr. Sebastian Walshe, O. Praem.

2018 Lenten Parish Mission - Part 2

Date: Tue 2/20/2018
Time: 6:56 PM - 9:20 PM
Fr. Sebastian Walshe, O. Praem.

2018 Lenten Parish Mission - Part 1

Date: Mon 2/19/2018
Time: 6:56 PM - 9:20 PM
Fr. Sebastian Walshe, O. Praem.

A Day With Patrick Madrid

Date: Sat 1/20/2018
Time: 8:24 AM - 3:41 PM

St. Sharbel Makhluf Presentation

Date: Fri 10/27/2017
Time: 6:12 PM - 8:45 PM
Begins with a Maronite Divine Liturgy

Funeral

Date: Tue 5/9/2017
Time: 9:50 AM - 11:25 AM
Funeral

CGS First Communion and Confirmation

Date: Sat 6/8/2019
Time: 9:52 AM - 12:30 PM
June 8, 2019 - 10am Liturgy

Confirmation and First Communion - RCIA / RCIC

Date: Fri 5/31/2019
Time: 6:07 PM - 8:40 PM
May 31, 2019 at 6:15pm

Celebración de Confirmación y Primera Comunión

Date: Sun 5/19/2019
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:33 PM
special events

Parish Holy Hour

Date: Thu 5/9/2019
Time: 6:56 PM - 8:25 PM
5-9-2019

St. Jean Vianney

Date: Mon 5/6/2019
Time: 9:21 AM - 10:22 AM
St. Jean Vianney - Patron of Parish Priests

Divine Mercy Sunday 2019

Date: Sun 4/28/2019
Time: 2:52 PM - 4:15 PM
Holy Hour

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - CGS Sacraments

Date: Sun 5/20/2018
Time: 2:54 PM - 4:30 PM
Confirmation and 1st Communion

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Catequesis del Buen Pastor

Date: Sun 5/13/2018
Time: 2:53 PM - 4:25 PM
1st Communion and Confirmation